two different options for ours consumers:


*Shipping costs will be applicable

Digital download

*DRM free MP3-320 files.

Also available on:

Also available on:


The Hello Friends invite you to their Juicy Pop-Rock Festival wrapped in Magic Choruses and Catchy Rhythms, with Songs of Classic style that have traveled many miles to be born in 2018 and full of Vocal Harmonies rescued from Byrds, Beatles and Crosby, Stills & Nash.

With their Elaborate Arrangements and Sounds and within a very detailed Production, they will tell you Stories of Ancient Romances but at the same time absolutely modern, so you never stop feeling the weight of Oblivion. A true World of Symphonies of Electricity and Emotion, wanting to hold on and let yourself go at the same time.

Because that is exactly what The Hello Friends and their very particular Compendium of Slender Melodies propose you: A complete Treasure of Filigrees

  1. 1. It's Everything 2:29
  2. 2. With You 3:07
  3. 3. I Need a Friend 4:39
  4. 4. She's Gone 3:22
  5. 5. A Night Like This 3:54
  6. 6. Stardust 3:17
  7. 7. Those of You 3:47
  8. 8. Take Your Time 3:54
  9. 9. You Know the Reason Why 4:12
  10. 10. Like a Boomerang 3:27
  11. 11. Returning to the Wild 3:42
  12. 12. Manuela 3:28
  13. 13. She's so Sweet 4:30
  14. 14. Cathedral of Tears 4:12
Close Menu